2014/2015

Tokyo Metropolis League - Division 1 - 2014/2015

P W D L F A Pts
1 HIB 18 14 1 3 67 8 43
2 SWIS 18 13 4 1 82 22 43
3 PAN 18 12 2 4 67 29 38
4 BFC 18 10 4 4 51 25 34
5 INT 18 8 5 5 48 33 29
6 OAK 18 4 3 11 23 59 15
7 ZION 18 2 3 13 28 68 9

2014/2015 Matches List

Sun 07 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Panthers FC v BFC 0 - 4
Sat 13 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Imperio FA 2 - 2
Sat 27 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Oakwood Geckoes 2 - 2
Sat 27 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Kanto Celts FC 0 - 3
Sat 11 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 British Embassy FC v VAGS 1 - 4
Sat 18 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 YC&AC v BFC 2 - 7
Sat 18 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Lions FC v VAGS 3 - 2
Sat 01 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Swiss Kickers v BFC 1 - 4
Sat 29 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Barbarians FC v BFC 0 - 1
Sat 29 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Dutch FC v VAGS 3 - 2
Sat 06 Dec 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Zion FC 7 - 1
Sat 13 Dec 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Sala FC v VAGS 5 - 0
Sat 10 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Zion FC 4 - 0
Sat 17 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Oakwood Geckoes 7 - 0
Sat 17 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Sala FC 0 - 3
Sun 25 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Saitama Jets FC v VAGS 1 - 2
Sat 31 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Hibernian FC v BFC 7 - 0
Sun 01 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 King George FC v VAGS 1 - 2
Sun 15 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v FC International 2 - 2
Sun 15 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Syu Syu Aoyama FC 4 - 2
Sat 21 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v El Diego FC 3 - 1
Sun 08 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Dutch FC 0 - 3
Sat 14 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Barbarians FC v BFC 0 - 0
Sun 15 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Saitama Jets FC v VAGS 2 - 3
Sat 28 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Panthers FC v BFC 1 - 1
Sat 04 Apr 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Swiss Kickers v BFC 1 - 0
Sat 04 Apr 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Kanto Celts FC v VAGS 1 - 0
Sat 18 Apr 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Syu Syu Aoyama FC 1 - 2
Sun 03 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Hibernian FC v BFC 0 - 1
Sun 10 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 King George FC v VAGS 1 - 2
Sat 16 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 YC&AC v BFC 2 - 5
Sun 24 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Lions FC 2 - 2
Sun 31 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v British Embassy FC 1 - 0
Sat 06 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v El Diego FC 5 - 0
Sat 13 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Imperio FA 1 - 2
Sat 20 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 FC International v BFC 2 - 1
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Barbarians FC v BFC 1 - 0