2015/2016

Tokyo Metropolis League - 2015/2016

P W D L F A Pts
1 Pumas FC 18 14 1 3 75 20 43
2 Sala FC 18 11 4 3 48 29 37
3 British Embassy FC 18 11 2 5 30 20 35
4 Fussa FC 18 10 1 7 47 37 31
5 Zion FC 18 8 4 6 41 30 28
6 Dutch FC 18 6 4 8 30 37 22
7 Lions FC 18 6 3 9 47 56 21
8 Syu Syu Aoyama FC 18 5 4 9 49 85 18
9 VAGS 18 3 4 11 26 35 13
10 King George FC 20 2 1 15 23 67 7

Matches List 2015/2016

Sat 12 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Pumas FC 2 - 3
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v King George FC 6 - 2
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 BEFC Lions v VAGS 4 - 3
Sat 10 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Syu Syu Aoyama FC 0 - 0
Sat 24 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Dutch FC 0 - 0
Sun 01 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Zion FC 1 - 2
Sat 07 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Jetro FC 0 - 1
Sat 28 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v British Embassy FC 1 - 2
Sat 05 Dec 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Fussa FC 1 - 2
Sun 13 Dec 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Sala FC 1 - 2
Sun 10 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Clash FC 1 - 2
Sat 30 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Fussa FC v VAGS 1 - 0
Sat 13 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Pumas FC v VAGS 2 - 0
Sat 20 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Dutch FC v VAGS 4 - 2
Sun 06 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Syu Syu Aoyama FC 3 - 2
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Lions FC 2 - 2
Sun 24 Apr 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 British Embassy FC v VAGS 2 - 0
Sat 14 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Zion FC 2 - 2
Sun 22 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 King George FC v VAGS 0 - 1
Sat 28 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Sala FC 1 - 3