2018/2019

Tokyo Metropolis League - Division One - 2018/2019

P W D L F A Pts
1 Pumas FC 18 14 2 2 78 21 44
2 Kanto Celts FC 18 14 2 2 48 20 44
3 Hibernian FC 18 13 3 2 66 21 42
4 BFC 18 10 1 7 51 36 31
5 FC International 18 7 4 7 55 39 25
6 Zion FC 18 6 4 8 49 54 22
7 Panthers FC 18 4 3 11 37 59 15
8 Musketeers FC 18 4 2 12 27 73 14
9 Swiss Kickers 18 3 3 12 22 48 10
10 Lions FC 18 3 0 15 26 88 8

Matches List 2018/2019

Sat 25 Aug 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BEFC Lions v BFC 1 - 5
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Musketeers FC 4 - 0
Sun 07 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Kanto Celts FC 0 - 1
Sat 13 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Pumas FC v BFC 2 - 3
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 pm Footy Japan Cup BFC v Eastern Capital FC 12 - 0
Sat 01 Dec 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Panthers FC v BFC 3 - 2
Mon 03 Dec 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Hibernian FC v BFC 3 - 2
Sun 16 Dec 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 FC International v BFC 7 - 4
Sun 13 Jan 3:00 pm Footy Japan Cup Musketeers FC v BFC 1 - 4
Sat 26 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Swiss Kickers v BFC 2 - 2
Sat 16 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Lions FC v BFC 2 - 5
Sat 23 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Musketeers FC 4 - 2
Sat 02 Mar 3:00 pm Footy Japan Cup Hibernian FC v BFC 5 - 4
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Zion FC 3 - 0
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Pumas FC 2 - 5
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 FC International v BFC 2 - 3
Sat 11 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Hibernian FC v BFC 2 - 0
Sun 02 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Swiss Kickers v BFC 0 - 3
Sat 22 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Panthers FC 5 - 0
Sat 29 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Kanto Celts FC v BFC 3 - 2