2019/2020 + 2021

Tokyo Metropolis League - Division One - 2019/2020 + 2021

P W D L F A Pts
1 Pumas FC 26 19 2 5 85 39 59
2 FC International 27 18 2 7 108 46 56
3 Hibernian FC 27 16 5 6 59 38 53
4 BFC 27 14 2 11 57 60 44
5 Lions FC 27 11 3 13 57 64 36
6 Zion FC 27 10 4 13 69 74 34
7 Panthers FC 27 10 3 14 61 66 33
8 British Embassy FC 26 10 2 14 70 64 32
9 Kanto Celts FC 27 5 7 15 49 97 22
10 Sala FC 27 6 0 21 50 117 18

Matches List 2019/2020 +2021

Sat 24 Aug 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 FC International v BFC 2 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Zion FC v BFC 1 - 3
Sun 22 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Lions FC v BFC 1 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Kanto Celts FC 1 - 4
Sat 19 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Hibernian FC v BFC 1 - 1
Thu 07 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Panthers FC v BFC 0 - 1
Sat 09 Nov 3:00 pm Footy Japan Cup BFC v Brunello FC 4 - 2
Sat 16 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v British Embassy FC 5 - 4
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Pumas FC v BFC 5 - 1
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 pm Footy Japan Cup BFC v Eastern Capital FC 3 - 2
Sat 25 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Zion FC 2 - 7
Sat 15 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Pumas FC v BFC 4 - 1
Sat 27 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Hibernian FC v BFC 3 - 1
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Kanto Celts FC 4 - 4
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Panthers FC v BFC 2 - 1
Sat 24 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Sala FC 2 - 1
Sun 15 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Zion FC v BFC 1 - 2
Sat 21 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Sala FC 5 - 0
Sat 28 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 British Embassy FC v BFC 0 - 1
Sat 09 Jan 3:00 pm Footy Japan Cup BFC v Hibernian FC 0 - 3
Sat 30 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 FC International v BFC 4 - 2
Sat 27 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Hibernian FC 1 - 2
Sat 06 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Panthers FC v BFC 1 - 2
Sat 27 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v Kanto Celts FC 4 - 0
Sat 03 Apr 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 BFC v British Embassy FC 3 - 1
Sat 15 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Lions FC v BFC 2 - 3
Sat 12 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Sala FC v BFC 1 - 2
Sat 26 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV1 Pumas FC v BFC 1 - 2