2014/2014

Tokyo Metropolis Division 2 - 2014/2015

P W D L F A Pts
1 Kanto Celts FC 18 14 4 0 67 25 46
2 Lions FC 18 7 6 5 36 36 27
3 Syu Syu Aoyama FC 18 8 1 9 51 52 24
4 VAGS 18 7 2 9 28 37 23
5 King George FC 18 7 2 9 33 41 22
6 Dutch FC 18 6 3 9 38 46 21
7 British Embassy FC 18 6 3 9 31 29 21
8 Sala FC 18 5 4 9 31 44 19
9 Saitama Jets FC 18 4 6 8 28 32 18

Matches List - 2014/2015

Sat 13 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Imperio FA 2 - 2
Sat 27 Sep 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Kanto Celts FC 0 - 3
Sat 11 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 British Embassy FC v VAGS 1 - 4
Sat 18 Oct 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Lions FC v VAGS 3 - 2
Sat 29 Nov 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Dutch FC v VAGS 3 - 2
Sat 13 Dec 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Sala FC v VAGS 5 - 0
Sat 17 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Sala FC 0 - 3
Sun 25 Jan 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Saitama Jets FC v VAGS 1 - 2
Sun 01 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 King George FC v VAGS 1 - 2
Sun 15 Feb 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Syu Syu Aoyama FC 4 - 2
Sun 08 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Dutch FC 0 - 3
Sun 15 Mar 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Saitama Jets FC v VAGS 2 - 3
Sat 04 Apr 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 Kanto Celts FC v VAGS 1 - 0
Sat 18 Apr 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Syu Syu Aoyama FC 1 - 2
Sun 10 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 King George FC v VAGS 1 - 2
Sun 24 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Lions FC 2 - 2
Sun 31 May 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v British Embassy FC 1 - 0
Sat 13 Jun 3:00 pm TML - DIV2 VAGS v Imperio FA 1 - 2